Contact

Center map

Contact Information:

Phone: 206.467.6700
Fax: 206.467.7589

Robblee Detwiler PLLP
2101 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98121

Parking is available on the Lenora Avenue side of the 4th and Blanchard Building. The garage can only be accessed via west bound traffic, as Lenora Avenue is a one way street.

Your parking ticket will be validated by our office staff upon your departure.


Attorneys:

Kristina Detwiler – kdetwiler@unionattorneysnw.com
Bradley Medlin – bmedlin@unionattorneysnw.com
David A. Hannah – dhannah@unionattorneysnw.com
Angelo Cruz – acruz@unionattorneysnw.com
Alea M. Carr – acarr@unionattorneysnw.com
Madison Brown – mbrown@unionattorneysnw.com


Office Staff:

Bronte Bayliss, Office Manager
bbayliss@unionattorneysnw.com

Katherine Anderson, Legal Assistant
kanderson@unionattorneysnw.com

Janet Caceres, Legal Assistant
jcaceres@unionattorneysnw.com